TMI Tuesday: The Men of TMI Tuesday

Questions for this week’s TMI Tuesday were submitted by various TMI Tuesday male participants.

tmi

1. Advizor: http://advizortoall.blogspot.com
I once overheard in a bathroom, “There is nothing as over-rated as sex or under-rated as a good bowel movement.” Discuss.

I am kind of worried about the sex this person was having, cause I don’t know about them but I honestly think sex is like pizza…when its good its great and even when its not so good…its still pretty good. 

2. the late phoenix: http://thelatephoenix.blogspot.com/
Friendship lasts longer than cumming. which of your online friends that you’ve never met would you like to meet in real life? which do you think you could become life-long REAL friends with? Actual friends, like going out to coffee and movies with, gossiping with, kissing on the forehead, hugging, loving.

I think of any of the online people I know and consider a friend, in the blogging circle that is would have to be Pixel. I was in Texas for awhile and the two of us where the only Texas bloggers that knew of one another. Though because Texas is HUGE it wasn’t like we where close. But I would have been pretty keen on meeting her at some point. Erm..if she wanted now I am totally blushing writing this and putting that out there. 

3. John D Stories: http://www.johndstories.co.uk/
In a parallel universe, who out of your blog or Twitter followers would you most like to spend a steamy evening with? What would you do? Why them?

Oh my um well, I don’t think there is anyone who I talk to that often. Cause well you see even in real life I am shy as hell. So yeah! I am gonna just be mum on there…but I do know on twitter and the blogs I follow a lot of you are super hot and stuff. There we go more blushing on my end of things!

4. Virtual Sin: http://virtualsin.wordpress.com/
(multi-part question)
a. What method of stimulation (intercourse, oral, manual, toy, whatever) gives you the strongest orgasm?
b. With what method of stimulation do you get the most orgasms?
c. If the answer to a is different from the answer to b, what’s wrong with your life?

A. Manual or Oral

B. Intercourse

C. Nothing! 

5. Jon Pressick: http://sex-in-words.blogspot.com
Would you rather have a life where you only had sex once a year for 2 minutes or where you have to have sex, every day for a minimum of 2 hours?

Every day, minimum of 2 hours. No contest there. 

Bonus:
Nero: https://hersecretlibrary.wordpress.com
Is there anyone on your partner’s side of the family you find hot? If you could hook up with them without anyone finding out (ever!) would you?

Nope. 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TMI Tuesday: The Men of TMI Tuesday

  1. Heaven says:

    Nothing wrong with being shy. Even though I am friendly and open I too get a little shy myself at times.

  2. redceedee says:

    Mmmmm pizza! That is a great analogy.

  3. atiya says:

    mmmm Pizza 🙂
    awww! you shy? nothing wrong that 🙂
    yesh, 2 hrs min!
    aint that grand!? and according to @redceedee we may be able to break it into segments in the day…not necessarily for two hours straight *grins*

    Happy TMI
    Aluv

  4. Matthew Vett says:

    Hey, I’m in Texas, too! And yeah, I like the pizza analogy, as well.

  5. John says:

    I like the pizza analogy. I think Mario used it once on his SOTM Tour!

    And I can be shy too. Sometimes. When I have been deprived of alcohol and coffee.

Leave a Reply

