Much Ado About Bras

The last 24 hours, I have spent ogling bras and other pretty things. My family thinks I have gone crazy but I have a perfectly good reason for it!

I went down in my bra size, from a 42EE to a 46DDD! Now really this might not seem like much to many people, but hear me out. Buying bras in that size..hell buying bras in sizes ABOVE DDD can be like trying to find a diamond in a coal mine! Sure they are there but I know damn well they are limited in cute prints, cuts, and colors. So for me this has suddenly opened up a whole new world of sexy things to me! Like seriously the woman at the store when she resized me and then told me, for a moment in my head it I hear the chorus to said Disney song in my head.

Wearing sexy things under even my most mundane of clothing gives me a boost when I need it. Be it going to work or hanging out with friends. Yes I love wearing sexy things when I know that sex is bound to happen, but I also love to feel good even when sex won’t be happening. For me a lovely bra with the right color or right amount of lace just isn’t always about sex for me. I can feel good and sexy any time I damn well choose thank you very much.

I currently have only 4 bras in my rotation yes, only 4 because those where the ones I found that fit me perfectly. I wear these and I look down at my breasts and just want to molest myself dang it cause I just look damn good in them. Heck I have even put one bra out there for the world to see on this blog before!

That one was my favorite, which means that it was the first to go. The underwire having popped out from the lining to stab me in the ribs. I even went so far as macguyvering it so that I could wear it a few times more. Which meant in my world, skewering and tying down a tampon on it. Not the sexiest thing in the world, but dang it…it worked and I just couldn’t bear to part with it yet.

The last thing this means, is that I feel a lot more comfortable actually reviewing more lingerie on this blog. Because I can fit better into certain brands now, not many as most have this habit of even their bigger sizes running small. So really, I am excited! More of my sexy body on this blog here and there…you know you like it.

 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Personal, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Much Ado About Bras

  1. Heaven says:

    There is nothing wrong with ogling over bras. I do as well. I like you only have two now that I find comfy to wear. I really need some more.

Leave a Reply

