Review: Lucky Bloke Lube Sampler

So a bit ago, I was approached by Lucky Bloke and they wanted to know if I would like to review something for them. That being one of their sampler packs, at first I was a little worried that I wouldn’t find anything I wanted to review. I mean I have lube for days and condoms aren’t a need at the moment as I am not having sex.

Then I saw it in their lubes, a flavored lube sampler pack. I think I made grabby hands at the screen. You see, when you are a girl who is camming with toys…the taste of silicone is not the best time after time. So I snatched it up!

It only took a few days to arrive in a simple brown envelope. Inside was the sampler pack and a little extra thank you gift as well which contained more non flavored lube and a condom. The plastic packaging that the flavored lube came in was a little battered from shipment but it didn’t ruin any of the lube inside.

Now onto the lube!

So I got the 12 pack sampler which included:

Delicious Encounter

  • Strawberry x 2
  • Cherry
  • Peachx2
  • Vanillia

Sliquid 

  • Green Apple
  • Blue raspberry
  • Strawberry Pomegranate
  • Cherry vanilla

Wet

  • Kiwi Strawberry
  • Sweet Cherry

Now I have tried at least one of each of these at this point. Sliquid of course is on my top, it is tasty and not to sticky, then the Delicious Encounters comes second with Wet in a close third. Of course they are all very sweet in that artificial way but it wasn’t overpowering with any one of them.

Sliquid got my top vote of course because they are 100% vegan, free of DEA gluten, Glycerine, glycerol, parabens, PEG, proplyne glycol, sorbitol and sulphates! Plus the flavors are just amazing…how I wish for a bottle of the Strawberry Pomegranet all to myself it would be all I would happily use! Be it on cam or when I do have a partner to enjoy some oral sex with.

While I did get mine in exchange for writing this up, the price if I had bought it would have only been 12.99 right now because it is on sale, or normally 16.99 which still isn’t that bad for how much you are getting. If you are getting condoms with it pushes it up past $20 and you get free shipping which when most places want you to spend far more than that to get free shipping its a serious deal in my book. So check them out if you get a chance, while you might not be a fan of flavored lube they also have a sampler pack of non flavored lubes as well!

 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Lucky Bloke Lube Sampler

  1. AirenWolf says:

    I tried the condom samples and fell in love! Such a great company and way to try a whole slew of products before buying the larger bottles. 😀

  2. Heaven says:

    These all sound fabulous.

Leave a Reply

