Sultry Saturday: Teathered Thoughts

The feel of the rope around me, slowly and carefully binding parts of me into place, enduring the need to move so that it can be done right. The tightness that it brings like they are wrapping their hands and arms around certain parts of me, holding me there without even touching me after they are done. But it is an extension of them because of the time they have taken, it is their hands and arms, securing me before I float away.

I struggle slightly testing them, my brain thinking that I can get out of this even though I know somewhere that it’s just not going to happen. Not because I wish to escaped, but because I want to know that in my bonds I will be safe. Slowly settling into that blissful acceptance of bondage, my body may be tied down but my brain is left to happily float away like a balloon dancing in the wind. My breath taking me higher even though I am tethered to the earth. Things slowing down around me as I close my eyes. Giving into the feelings to come, whatever else may be planned even if it is just to let me float as high as I can on my own.

Before I can fly to high to the sun, I am pulled back gently by the feeling of my bonds being removed. That same gentle feeling as they slip over my skin reeling me back in like a kite. The blood that was slowed but not cut off leaving my body with the light feeling reminding me of the flight that I just took. My skin temporarily tattooed with the marks the ropes, that I will have a short time with to look at or feel under my clothing. To remind me even when I have to be grounded I have that safe place in my sky.

Tied up but never tied down.

AA
Sultry Saturday

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Agreeable Agony, Sultry Saturday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sultry Saturday: Teathered Thoughts

  1. Great description! Thanks for submitting to Sultry Saturday.

  2. Bunny says:

    This is simply beautiful!

Leave a Reply

