Wicked Wednesday: Whispered Words

Curled up in the crook of your arm, I snuggle in just a touch more as we sit on the couch the conversation around us becoming slightly distance to my mind as your fingers run through my hair. Brushing it out like a comb as the play through the waves and the tangles brought on by the day. It seems innocent really to anyone who might be watching just to people cuddling together.

But I know when people aren’t paying attention that’s when your hand find the back of my hair, that spot close to my scalp to grab and pull. It doesn’t hurt, much, just the right amount as I find myself wanting to blush and bury my face into you. I dare not making any noise I don’t want to bring any attention to the two of us. Even as you continue to happily have a conversation with the rest of the room.

Eventually though the conversation dwindles just bouncing between a few others, they are lost in it and you pull me up to you just a bit closer. Just enough so that your lips can graze my ear ever so slightly as you start to whisper. Coaxing my sleeping brain awake as you start to fill my mind with the dirtiest of thoughts, things I know we have talked of before but hearing them now makes me turn red. What if someone heard what you where saying? What in the world would they think? It makes my breathing become heavy and my head start to swim. Your hand still in my hair pulling and making my eyes flutter as I do everything I can to keep from letting a moan slip out from between my lips.

Some how you know all the right words, the right things to say. Do you know how wet you are making me right there in front of everyone? How badly I just want to say screw it and jump you right there? I can feel my panties growing wetter as each word leaves your lips, the ideas going from tame to anything but. Telling me how you want to fuck me while I can still hear the tame conversation just feet away from us. Fantasies that only you and I know about, secret things for now that make me blush even more. I know I seem innocent to half the people we know, but what would they think of me if they heard what was coming from your lips. Making me squirm and ache with delicious agony. Your words playing through my mind and setting my body on fire. Every whispered word bringing me to a mental edge that I am balancing on.

Before I know it, I feel a tug harder than then rest on my hair. Your voice as soft and horse as my breathing must be as you finally ask me. “You want all of that?”

It’s almost hard to answer, my voice getting stuck in my throat a few times afraid that I am going to say something too loudly. I force myself to whisper, I can feel even the simple word coming out quivering. “Yes….”

I can feel the smile on your face even though my gaze is no place on it, your fingers wrapping in my hair one more time like a reward as you pull. But its the final words you speak that push me over the edge, making me bite back a moan as a mental orgasm just washes over me. “Good girl…”

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wicked Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wicked Wednesday: Whispered Words

  1. This is so hot! Hearing those words when you are in a situation like this makes them seem even dirtier, doesn’t it!

    Rebel xox

  2. Anna Sky says:

    Ooh, that sent a shiver down me – beautifully written x

  3. ~Mia~ says:

    Oh wow. So so so very hot!!

    ~Mia~ xx

  4. Heaven says:

    What a hot story. Made my hairs stand on end.

  5. l0rdraven says:

    mumm very well done. This makes me tingle thinking about it.
    Thank you very much for sharing

  6. KaziG says:

    Oh, nice… I would love to experience that 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

  7. Oh my! Very well written, and aren’t those two little words THE best thing ever? 😉

    Flip

Leave a Reply

