Wicked Wednesday: You love it

I saw that the prompt this week was Tease and it made me smile, that is a word I often hear thrown my direction when I am in a relationship or flirting. I used to frown at it until I realized that it was true, and how good at it I was.

To me, teasing is just a form of foreplay for me. I know the little things that I can do to my partner that will make the thoughts start to stir inside their brains. Sometimes it was as simple as how I would lick my lips or perhaps something off my finger during dinner. Knowing that they would be drawn to my mouth then, thinking about parts of their own body getting that treatment. Then there would be other times when all it took was bending over a certain way to get something. Knowing that my partner loved to think of me in that position. Both would get me hearing myself called a tease and it would make me grin, knowing I am starting to get a rise out of them.

Other times, its more subtle something I wear drawing attention to my lips with my always oh so red lipstick, enjoying them watching as I talk. Pulling my hair up into a pony tail, knowing that they are thinking about wrapping their hand in it to hold me by while I am down on my knees. Or even wearing a skirt that I know when I move just right,  gets short enough to give that hint of what I may or may not be wearing under it.

I tease to eventually please, but its more so that I know in the end they will be the one making the first move. Its my way of sort of hinting that I am fully open to things happening and that I want them. I am that naughty little thing that pushes the buttons I know are available to me, not out right pressing hard but giving them that light touch I know will trigger the best reactions. There is time and care put into it especially when I am doing it because I know that my teasing will lead to a little stress relief for the both of us. Or just a good time that I know we could both use. Knowing that the first few words when they finally pounce always end up being to some variation. “You’re such a tease…”

But I know they love it.

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Wicked Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wicked Wednesday: You love it

  1. Heaven says:

    That’s the best way to be when in a relationship. I love teasing it is so much fun.At the end of the day if they work hard enough then they may get lucky LOL.

  2. l0rdraven says:

    teasing is such a wonderful thing. Heaven says it soo well

  3. Sounds like you’re as much a tease as I am! 😉

  4. Teasing as foreplay – absolutely!

  5. Molly says:

    This is a great line ‘I tease to eventually please’ and the key to a great tease in my opinion

    Mollyxxx

  6. The Sin Doll says:

    I have to echo Molly. “I tease to eventually please” – that line struck me also. What a great line! Love it.

  7. I am with Molly and the Sin Doll… tease to eventually please! Great attitude and the way it should be 🙂

    Rebel xox

  8. KaziG says:

    So true, it’s an excellent form of foreplay, a promise of more 🙂

    ~Kazi xxx

Leave a Reply

