Kink of the Week: Simple Things

Having my speech impaired by something in my mouth was always a fantasy in my mind, even though I have since use a ‘proper’ ball gag during play which I rather love the feeling of in my mouth. Nothing beats the thought for me instead of getting to that point during sex with a partner where they just tear off my panties and stuff them in my mouth. It is rather simple I will agree, but hear me out.

Using that simple piece of fabric to keep me from being able to get too loud. Muffling each and every moan that they from that point on get out of me as I am able to slightly taste myself on the cotton or silk. Knowing that I could easily spit it out but being told to be a good girl and keep it right there. Feeling the slight bit of drool pool in my mouth to be absorbed only a few moments later.

Other gags there is a bit of time and care that has to be taken into getting it on, but with something simple like that for me it speaks to me as needing to do something in that quick moment. Not wanting to wait those extra seconds before getting to hear the muffled noises. There is just something that to me it comes off as a little more primal which sends a shiver up my spine. Now of course you have to actually wear panties that give you enough fabric, I have certainly noticed that thongs and g-strings tend to be the worst for this but when you wear a pretty little pair of boy shorts its just right at least for my mouth. The fabric can also be a fun bit of sensation feeling it upon your lips either simple as cotton, smooth like silk or my favorite being the slight texture of a pair of lace panties.

To most it might seem rather simple, but to me the simple things are sometimes the most amazing because we always take them a little for granted in a world where we can have so many different kinds on hand.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Kink of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kink of the Week: Simple Things

  1. I’ve read about panties being stuffed into ones mouth, but if I have to choose between a gag (which I don’t like) and panties in my mouth, I would actually prefer the gag 😉

    Rebel xox

  2. KaziG says:

    Hmmmn, panties… not my first choice of gag, but I liked your reasoning!

    ~Kazi xxx

  3. Sammi says:

    We’ve used panties on many an occasion – and it’s true, thongs just don’t have enough material 🙂

Leave a Reply

