TMI Tuesday: In Reality

1. Create your perfect job. What do you do?

My perfect job, would be to just write all day. Didn’t matter what I wrote, I just wrote and got paid by the word. Some days I would get paid only a little other days I would make quite a bit. 

2. What person has changed you for the better?

There are quite a few people who did that. Though one of those people would have to be who I have referred to on this blog as The Boy. He changed me quite a bit, showing me that its okay to stand up for myself and that its okay to be myself. 

3. Cat person or dog person?

I can go either way, I have owned cats and dogs alike. Both I adore, but it just for me depends on the cat and/or dog. 

4. Who is your favorite relative? Why?

That is a double answer, my Aunt Lee. She was the one who got me into writing and the supernatural. She passed on years ago, but in that I also got my cousins who came to live with me. They also are included in this as they are both like sisters to me at this point.

5. Mop the floor or iron clothes?

Both? I like to do housework to be honest. 

6. Which would you rather have, a swimming pool or a gardener? Why?

Swimming pool, because frankly I can be my own personal gardener. I am rather picky about those kind of things. Plus I will need a place to relax after a long day in said garden now won’t I?

Bonus: Are you better at giving oral sex or receiving oral sex?

I say that I am better at giving. While I do adore oral sex being performed on me, I would rather give it because I just have better reactions when giving it then I do when receiving. 

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

