Sex Blogging Funk – Self Love Challange

I have had a bit of writers block the last few weeks it seems, I know that I don’t post as often as I would like. There are a lot of reasons behind that to be honest. Lots of stress on my end leaving me unable to do anything remotely sexual. I even look at my toys now with slight disdain. It’s not that I enjoy them but you just get to a point where you are wanting something more.

Then I realized what I was missing, that lately I have been giving all my emotions out to everyone else but not saving any of that loving for me. That I needed to feel good and turned on by myself. Cause if I can’t turn myself on, how in the world is anything else going to feel good?

I have decided to make it a challenge of sorts for myself. I will be taking the next 30 days and every day trying to do something that helps me fall back in love and lust with me! So from today November 21st to December 20th I will be posting something. Either here on my blog, Instagram, Twitter or even Tumblr. The days won’t have a theme or anything, as I am no good with making lists. But hopefully I will be able to get back to my old self and out of this funk, while having some good fun along the way.

Though you must ask, why Scarlet…if you started today what did you do?? It might not seem like much but I just put on some of my favorite lipstick and a top that shows off my cleavage rather nicely. It reminded me I have a sensual and sexy side of me that I tend to keep some what pent-up behind things now and then. It reminded me I am passionate and loving woman, who can care for everyone including herself.

Snapshot_20131121

Also for fun, I am one hell of a pussy magnet…

Snapshot_20131121_1

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Personal, Sultry Saturday, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sex Blogging Funk – Self Love Challange

  1. Heaven says:

    We all have writers block at times. It really sucks but you will get back into the swing of things. Great pics and the pussy is too cute.

  2. A Kitty! Look forward to your post of self love.

Leave a Reply

