TMI Tuesday: Vibrators and Festivus

1. If there is one saying you would put on a tee-shirt what is it?

Though she be but little, she is fierce!

2. If you were a vibrator, what speed would you be?

Something steady, but just the right amount to get the job done. 

3. If you were a vibrator, which description best fits you:
a. small but mighty
b. passion prober, gentle, easy, eventually gets you there
c. big, rugged, pulsating
d. jumping gyrator, feel it everywhere, you may go numb

I am short and such, but I pack a punch when I need to!

4. You must give up a sex/kink act for the rest of your life. Which one of these will you give up? Was your decision hard or easy and why?
You will give up:
a. Giving oral sex
b. Spanking – giving or receiving
c. Receiving oral pleasure on your genitals
d. Receiving nipple play: nipples sucked/lick/kissed/fondled, etc.
e. French kissing aka soul kiss

I have never been the biggest fan of people going down on me other then a few partners that I have been with so I think that this is something I could give up easily. Plus, there are still fingers to be had so bring that on!

5. In 10 words or less tell us about your most recent sexual encounter.

Echo, erotica and me. 

Bonus: ‘Tis the season of Festivus, it is only 7 days away. The best Festivus tradition is to “Air your grievances.” We don’t have time to hear all of your grievances so tell us your #1 grievance. (Don’t know about Festivus? click here to learn more)

My number 1 grievance, would have to be with myself. I am not giving myself enough love and putting everyone else in my life before me when I need to make sure that I am happy as well. This includes talking with people when I am upset and not just holding it all in. I deserve to vent and get things out. 

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday: Vibrators and Festivus

  1. Heaven says:

    Love the quote by William Shakespeare. Happy TMI!

Leave a Reply

