TMI Tuesday: Too Much Holiday Information

1. Which religion or faith do you belong to, if any?

I am actually pagan, well I have returned to being pagan after a long time trying to figure out if I was pagan or just agnostic.

2. What is your opinion of Merry Christmas vs. Happy Holidays?

My opinion is use whatever you are comfortable with, we all believe in different things but in the end they all mean the same thing. A wishing of a good holiday no matter what it may be.

3. How do you feel about holiday music on the radio?

After working retail for so long. I avoid it like the plague, if I can.

4. When do you start decorating? Do you?

Normally after Thanksgiving at some point, but no earlier. 

5. White lights or multi-colored?

I like both but it really depends on where I am putting them. On a tree I like multicolored lights but on other things I like white. 

6. Gift cards, cash, or actually shopped for presents?

It really depends on the person who I am getting a gift for, there are those who I will go out and shop for an actual present. Then there are those who I know want gift cards or cash so I get that…then of course there are those who I don’t know what they want so they also fall into that category. I also tend to try to bake for those who I am getting gifts for if I am unable to buy anything, because it still means to me that I took the time to make them something from the heart. 

7. Christmas cards and/or family update letters?

I like Christmas cards, I have been lacking in doing them over the last few years but I want to pick it up again. We don’t send enough mail out as it is in my opinion and its nice to get something in the mail around this time of year. 

8. Fill in the blank: Snow is ______ .

Cold, wet and scary. Seriously. This is my first year back in the midwest and I am not ready for it. Though it is pretty from my window. 

9. Have you been a good little boy or girl this year?

I think I have been pretty good this year. 

10. Favorite: old/traditional holiday movie? Contemporary (after 1975) holiday movie?

My old/traditional holiday movie is White Christmas and my Contemporary holiday movie is A Christmas Story. 

Bonuses – Christmas sex:
What have you done under the mistletoe?

I have kissed under the mistletoe but that was it.

Have you caught mommy/daddy kissing Santa Claus? What happened next?

I have not caught either.

Have you had sex in Santa suit?

I never have, though I have always wanted to get cute holiday lingerie. 

Have you had sex with Santa?

Nope I have not.

Just how merry have you made Santa’s helpers?

Well if we are going with the fact that I am the would be Santa, I have hoped that when it comes to my helpers they have made at least me very merry. Cause for me Santa’s helpers are all of my toys that I have been testing recently to catch up on my reviews.

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday: Too Much Holiday Information

  1. Heaven says:

    LOL, I hear that about working in retail that is all you here at this time of the year it made me not want to listen to holiday music in a long time.

Leave a Reply

