Wicked Wednesday: Yuletide Blessings

As I sit here and write this, I am curled up on my parents couch waiting for dinner to be done and people to sleep so that I can wrap up the last of my gifts for people. I plan to have my fingers wrapped around a mug of hot chocolate in my Scarlet Rose Fox mug that I got gifted earlier in the year and just unwind.

This year was a lot of crazy ups and downs for me. I moved back with my family and close to friends whom I have known for so very long, while moving away from those who were also in my heart. I have really latched on to my fiction writing my reviews have started to lag far more than I like. I have learned more about myself and how to love myself in this year by writing about it and sharing it here. When I am able to put words to my fingers I am able to really let things go and write honestly.

I am not sure what the New Year will bring when it comes around in the next few days, but I am excited to keep this blog going. To continue to write and review, to share my thoughts and love. I am happy for everyone who reads this blog and whom I have met through social media because of even starting it. I may not be the most consistent or perhaps the most popular in the majority of bloggers, but I still feel like I have another place that I go when I need to remind myself that I am not alone. I hope that perhaps one day I can hope to make another feel that way in return.

So to you my friends, my readers and fellow bloggers who read this, I wish you a wonderful happy holiday no matter how you choose to celebrate it and an awesome new year. I hope to hear more from you and I hope to let you hear more from me in the coming months.

Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wicked Wednesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wicked Wednesday: Yuletide Blessings

  1. Heaven says:

    Happy Holidays to you as well. I hope you have a good one.

  2. It’s wonderful that you can look back on a good year and I hope 2014 brings you only nice things.

    Merry Christmas 🙂

    Rebel xox

  3. silverdomuk says:

    Well Happy Holidays to you too.

  4. Happy Christmas, lets hope 2014 is a good year for us all

    Flip xx

  5. Molly says:

    Merry Christmas to you too… isn’t blogging just something wonderful?!

    Mollyxxx

  6. Kinky Mia says:

    All the very best to you also and a productive 2014!! Keep blogging whenever you can your readers will be there!!! This is something that I learned this year even though I have not been so prolific with the blogging this year!!

    ~Mia~ xx

Leave a Reply

