Kink of the Week: Socks!

It has been awhile since I posted for kink of the week, but this was one I knew that I had to put in my two cents.

Socks.

It is no hidden fact that I have a serious sock fetish. Mainly wearing them.

wwred

Sinful Sock Sunday

These are just a couple of my collection. I have many stripes and solids. Sheer and thick. Socks with foxes on them and even ones that have words like ‘Wicked’ and ‘Evil’. Lets not even get into the geeky ones from various fandoms that fill my sock drawer now. If I am not wearing a pair of colorful or fun socks with my outfit every day, I in many ways feel like I am naked. But that is not really to me what makes them a kink.

I have gotten into the habit of wearing them far more often, mostly knee/thigh high socks with my shorter skirts. Stripes and other bright-colored designs drawing attention to my legs, which normally I hate but when I wear my socks it gives me a little more power. My socks allow me to feel rather sexy. It puts a strut into my step as I move when the rest of me might be feeling a little down. Wearing my taller ones with my garters showing that slight line as it travels up my thigh and under the skirt even more so. It takes something that looks rather innocent and makes it just a hint of naughty.  Wearing them lately with a new pair of leather boots just takes this up a notch knowing that I am just bringing more attention to my legs and drawing their eye up to what has been hidden once you get farther up. It lets me be a tease, even if its only in my mind most of the time. I am never really sure if I am actually attracting any attention but the idea of it certainly gives quite the kick start to my self-esteem any day.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Kink of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kink of the Week: Socks!

  1. Heaven says:

    Glad you decided to join in and post those pretty socks you have on. I am digging the color of the first one.

  2. Molly says:

    Socks socks… everywhere this week there has been socks! I am in sock heaven

    mollyxxx

  3. Sammi says:

    I may have to look for a pair with a word down them 🙂

Leave a Reply

