Kink of the Week: Sandshoes

Sneakers.

This one, took me by surprise. Not that I was into it, but that it was a kink. Then again there are so many that really anything could be a kink.

While sneakers aren’t a full-blown kink for me, I have to say that there are at least one type of sneaker that I tend to love to see a guy or girl in.

Just a simple pair of hi-top converse sneakers, I am not sure what it is about them but for some reason next to boots a someone can look totally sexy in a pair of these. They are casual and just very down to earth to me, which I tend to find the people who wear them tend to be. I rather love wearing them myself, but I have trouble finding a truly good fit because of my wide feet. So perhaps the reason I adore them is because I cannot wear them myself so I enjoy them on other people when I can.

Not quite sure…why else I could have a bit of an infatuation with them however.

Okay…maybe just one. But can you really blame a girl? Though points if you saw this coming from the title.

Kink of the Week

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Kink of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kink of the Week: Sandshoes

  1. Heaven says:

    Oh yes Scarlet I agree a nice pair of converse on a guy or girl is sexy as fuck. Especially if they looked like that in the picture.

  2. Molly says:

    I agree, not a full blown kink for me but they have their place, especially when I am feeling school girl like

    Mollyxxx

  3. Sammi says:

    I do like Converse 🙂

Leave a Reply

