Kink of the Week: In a Pinch

Pinching. I had to think about this if it was a kink of mine.

I rather like having my ass pinched, though mostly in the respect of someone who I like doing it in a way to show appreciation for how they feel about my ass. Something about someone I like doing that makes me smile and blush rather happily. It sends a tiny jolt through me and is great for getting me started.

Then of course, there is the amazing feeling from someone or myself pinching my nipples. That always seems to make my knees go weak. Feeling them under my fingers growing harder as I pinch and roll them, maybe even pulling a little. My nipples have always been sensitive as hell so it comes as no surprise that it is something that I love done to me. Though then I thought about it more, and while I love fingers pinching, toys pinching them becomes too much. I am not sure if it is because of pressure or due to the amount of skin that they are pinching, but it tends to be a red flag for me.

Then there is one other place that I have found that, when pinched has a strange effect on me, my tongue. This one was found out from one too many times of sticking out my tongue at people, who then would playfully grab my tongue to counter act my sass. The act of them doing that has this counter effect of sending me rather quickly to a submissive head space. I think it is because it draw my attention to them, to pay attention to only them and not be distracted.

Pinch me anywhere else, especially my cheeks though and you are bound to get those fingers/hand bit very quickly. Sends me through the roof because she would do that every so often to make a point about her words so it makes me twitch.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Kink of the Week, Personal, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kink of the Week: In a Pinch

  1. awinterword says:

    Tongue pinching?! Gotta give that a try now.

  2. Kinky Mia says:

    Tongue that is an interesting one and I can see how it would focus your attention!

    Nips are great though aren’t they!

    ~Mia~ xx

  3. Molly says:

    I am a fan of the fleshy bits, bum, thigh etc… nipples not so much as I have a low threshold for pain there

    Mollyxxx

Leave a Reply

