What has been going on with me?

I just thought I would give a little heads up as to what is going down in my life as of late! I am trying to be more personal here on this blog so it doesn’t seem like endless reviews or memes. Normally I might jump to doing others that show my face with pictures and the like but it is not something I have felt comfortable doing lately. Which is odd because I still do cam, but there is something about having my picture out there for longer then I know of and others saving it that has made me feel a little off. So instead I am going to try to write more here about my personal dealings with sex and sexuality that I deal with. Or things I have been wanting to get my own feelings out on when it comes to things going on in the world.

I know that my reviews have been a little few and far between lately, I have been trying to write here and there things that aren’t necessarily reviews. But with life things have gotten a bit bogged down once more in my review pool, though I have quite a few queued up at this point so they will be rolling out slowly one after the other.

Though that isn’t the only thing that has kept my attention else where, I am actually writing fiction again. Outside of my random jaunts with NaNoWriMo (which I am doing again this year) and little blurbs. I have actually been working on submissions to send to publishers! Mostly working with people who are looking for pieces with anthologies but also working on things that I might end up selling myself either on sites that take short stories as they are or something like Amazon. I still plan to post things about them her and there on here, but I will likely be making a side journal for all my fictional writing  under the name I plan to publish with. So keep an eye out for that as I am sure I will share it here with people.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What has been going on with me?

  1. Heaven says:

    I will be around when you are back in the swing of things. I miss your posts about camming and your reviews. Sometimes things happen I have reviews queued to go and some that are not. I just have not been feeling myself and I hate that feeling.

Leave a Reply

