TMI Tuesday: Pet Names

1. Do you give pet names to anything? (e.g. Significant other. Car. Breasts. Penis. Vagina.)

I have been known to in the past when I am really attached to a person, or their bits. I have also been known to give pet names to inanimate objects like my laptop, phone and other things. 

2. Is there a pet name that you can’t stand being called?

I have never been to fond of babe. Not sure why, its just never sat well with me. 

3. Has your body ever done something that you didn’t understand? Even if it was a ‘first time’ something happened?

Only thing I can think of is when one of my eyes will just start twitching oddly, no reason for it. The muscles will just start to have a strange spasm. 

4. Which body part do you spend the most time on? (grooming, applying, etc.)

I think that would be my eyes, hair and lips. 

5. The name of the best lover you’ve ever had.

Out of all of them, it would have to be the one that I have named here as The Boy. 

6. Have you ever taken an ex back?

I have not. 

Bonus: What’s your biggest concern in the world today?

My biggest concern right now is myself, and learning to love myself day by day. 

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in TMI Tuesday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TMI Tuesday: Pet Names

  1. Heaven says:

    I am with you on the babe thing, I get called that camming and can’t stand it, if my partner I am with at the time calls me that it is fine because I am with them but someone else is a no go and the new thing they do now instead of saying baby or babe it is short hand bb, that urks the crap out of me.

Leave a Reply

