Sale: Bottoms Up! Plugs on Sale at Tantus!

cheeky 25Now when it comes to plugs I will admit that I have not had the most experience with , anal in any forms has only recently become a thing that I enjoy. But when it has come to using the only plug I have gotten from Tantus which was my ever so lovely Ryder I was sold on actually using plugs more often in my sex life!

But I know that some people while curious don’t know what they are doing to actually pick a plug! While I am no expert at it, thankfully Tantus does have Ducky Doolittle who wrote a fantastic article on the 6 Ways to Pick a Plug that I found helps out so much! But don’t forget to check out what you can learn about lube from Metis Black, because where their is any kind of plug play there should be lube, this one has two awesome parts (Part one and Part Two). Both of these are fantastic reads to get you started down to road to plug perfection!

Plus it helps that Tantus is having a 25% off sale all of there plugs right now, which includes the newest toy they debuted The Perfect Plug which while I have not tried just from the shape and base looks perfect or any beginner! So there is really a plug for everyone no matter what your experience with it is! So don’t miss out on some awesome sex education and a great sale!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Tantus and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

