Kink of the Week: Give me That Look

Getting back into the swing of things with Kink of the Week, and this week is certainly something that gets me weak in the everything.

The Look.

Now, to be fair. Not everyone can get that reaction from attempting to give that look that can make me snap my mouth shut, look down and away or just stop me in my tracks. But when someone knows just how to give the right tilt of the head and the weight behind the eyes that you can feel, it just does something too me. It triggers this reaction that is just deep inside of me and makes me feel small, but at the same time almost safe. That sends a shiver down my spine without even being touched and if done just right, could send me right to my knees. It just triggers my submissive nature like no other, just that look and no words. Because it lets my mind wander to just what could come from that look depending on what I am doing. It could be I am about to get something I will enjoy or I am about to certainly pay for being a brat.

It gets me in trouble sometimes, because there are people who I swear don’t know when they do it. That they don’t get that they are sending that reaction to my brain that I have to hide. That I have to keep them from seeing my cheeks flaring up bright red or how badly I want to bite my lip.

But then there are those that I trust, the people who know me, the ones who use it with all the good behind it. Who know for that moment, its sending a small rush through my body and releasing those relaxing endorphin that leak out when my submissive side gets to come out and play. Even when it cannot go further than that, its something that reminds me and keeps me in that place I love so much. It’s also that perfect tease at times that keeps me squirming until they are able to get their hands on me later.

The look, so simple but perfect, and such a needed kink in my life.

Kink of the Week

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Kink of the Week. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Kink of the Week: Give me That Look

  1. I have had that reaction too, reacting to “The Look” from someone who doesn’t know they have given it to me! I,m glad to hear I’m not the only one. 🙂

  2. Molly says:

    You are so right, the Look can often work as a promise, of what is to come later

    Mollyxxx

  3. sub-Bee says:

    Oh yes, I can pick up on that look from other people too!

Leave a Reply

