TMI Tuesday: Winter Chills

It has been awhile since I did anything with TMI Tuesday, so lets see if I can’t get back into the swing of things!

 

1. Where you live what is the current season?

Winter, bone chilling, snow on the ground, the air hurts my face winter. 

2. Do you measure/report the weather temperature in Celsius or Fahrenheit?

Celsius. 

3. Describe your ideal day of weather?

4. When it is cold outside I want to:
a. Run outside naked because it is exhilarating.
b. Bundle up in warm clothes and take a winter walk.
c. Turn the heat up, stay indoors, hibernate until warm weather returns.
d. I do not pay attention to the weather.

I am such a homebody during the winter it is not even funny, half the time it is far too cold out there to function. So I would rather stay home with a warm cup of tea, books and other things to keep me from going stir crazy. 

5. Do you go “commando” in cold weather or in winter?

Lately, I have been doing that. Not in skirts because well I just do not often wear them during winter. But being bundled up in a few layers of pants I just seem to forget that panties are a thing. 

6. For 10,000 USD Would you rather ride a bike for one mile (1.6 km) in 7 degrees  F/ 14 degrees C weather  or jump naked into a freezing cold Alaskan lake in winter?

Right now, totally. So long as someone was at the end waiting for me with a blanket and hot drink!

7. What is your favorite piece of winter clothing?

Scarfs, I have become a bit obsessed with them as of late. 

8. Have you ever worn Long Johns aka long underwear or thermal underwear?

I think I may have when I was a child, but since being an adult I have not.

Bonus: Do you have more or less sex in the winter months vs. other times of year?

I believe that I tend to have more sex during the winter, it is my favorite activity to warm me and the person I am with up. 

TMI Tuesday blog

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

