Kink of the Week: Teardrops

This subject for kink of the week had me thinking quite a bit.

When it comes to crying, I wouldn’t say that it is a personal turn on for me. I have been with guys who it has been a turn on for, and they have certainly done what they can to bring me to those tears that they liked so much. I have asked why it turns them on, but I have never gotten much save for the simple answer of ‘it just does’.

The only time, tears really mean anything to me on a personal level is when I am being spanked, flogged or whipped. With the pain that I enjoy there are times, when the tears they bubble up and burst through. Never in sobbing heaves, but they will simply just start to pour down my cheeks.

It is the type of tears for me that makes it okay, they are not tears of fear or sadness. They are just tears of release, like a pressure valve being loosened just enough in me that gives them the ability to come out. Because I have stopped the thinking that is holding them back and just allowed myself to feel. There have been times I have wanted to ask someone to bring me to those tears, but I have never quite had the drive to do it. Mostly due to thinking that they might think less of me for wanting it. For needing to get to that point to feel better. So for me it comes often when I least expect it.

In the end, when I have cried, I always feel just the same as if I had gotten a really good orgasm. Like weight has been lifted off of me in many ways, light and ready to focus on so many other tasks that are far more important then the things that had been weighing me down. I gave that dam a chance to break and I am better for it.

 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Kink of the Week, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kink of the Week: Teardrops

  1. lillithm says:

    I very much understand what you mean. With the right person, crying is very freeing.

  2. Molly says:

    Yes I agree, the feeling post crying and post orgasm is very similar

    Mollyxxx

  3. And I too agree with you and Molly. It’s nice to see the different posts on this subject – the differences and the similarities 🙂

    Rebel xox

  4. Sir is the only person I’ve ever trusted enough to ‘make me’ cry….It is something I have asked for from Him, and I got what I wanted. Not always how I envisaged it, ofcourse, that’s up to Him, but itI’ve never felt safer than when I am with him like that x

  5. PiecesofJade says:

    I’ve never actually been in a scene where someone wanted to make me cry…it just sort of happens at the end of a scene sometimes. W had a picture request once for me in tears, but even then, I think he held back from *making* me cry. He just took pictures when it happened.

    I love the release of the tears after a good scene though. Very cathartic.

  6. sub-Bee says:

    Crying is most definitely a release, one day I will allow myself that release!

Leave a Reply

