Tantus’ 18th Birthday!

Tantus Birthday

Yes! Happy Birthday to Tantus who turns 18 this month having been around since 1997!  Now I myself have only known about Tantus for about 8 of those years, but since discovering them I have not looked back!

I remember my first Tantus Toy which was my favorite Tantus Curve which is still one of my favorites to play with to this day! But many have entered my life that have reached up to join it such as my Goddess Handle and Splish. I have amassed quite the collection at this point and I am likely going to keep adding to it! I moved on from dildos recently to enjoy the fun of their plugs like the Ryder and their paddles as well! I think the only things I haven’t tried at this point is their Harnesses, and Feeldos! But they are certainly on my sex toy bucket list!

But enough of my gushing over Tantus! Well maybe not as all this month they are giving for their birthday a FREE GIFT with the purchase of 2 toys! They only thing that doesn’t apply are their Grab Bag toys, other brand items that they sell and sales items! Oh and they have flat  rate shipping for International shipping now!

flat rate shipping

So once again, Happy Birthday Tantus! The next big one is 21 and I cannot wait to see what they come up with then!

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Tantus and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

