Crystal Delights Mystery Box

I have wanted anything from Crystal Delights in my collection for quite some time now, so when I saw the mystery boxes they have started to sell now and then, it sealed the deal for me and I took the chance to grab one up.

CD-Mystery-Box-300x300

Now, just what is a Mystery Box for them? It is a one-time thing (unless you buy another later), with one product inside of it. Heavily discounted (Box runs 49.95-59.95) but you are still getting a super quality glass toy! They also allow you to put in the option of not wanting to get anything with real fur and go with faux instead if that is what they pick out for you. But why is it a such a discount? This is because it is slightly out of their acceptable specifications, a new color they are trying, a current product they have a lower quantity of or even something NEW they are trying. All of the toys they use still meet their safety standards before shipping out, so nothing is poor quality here! Plus the only extra charge they give for it is if you want one of their super plus handmade bags for the toy to store it. So it is actually a super great deal for anyone who might be on a budget but still wants some sparkle in their collection.

Now on to what I ended up getting! I ended up with a lovely Basix Delight Dildo with a blue Swarovski crystal element at the end of it. It is one they normally carry, so either they had it in a low quantity or it could be due to what seemed like the jewel being slightly off center at the end. I wasn’t sure, but I can say that I was not unhappy with what arrived! There will be a separate review later going into detail about this toy!

I have gone through the reviews written on their site and it is amazing what others have ended up with. I saw everything from some of their fantastic tail plugs to other plugs with amazing colors described. I know I am going to have to give it a shot again soon and see what I am sent!

So if you enjoy a good mystery and love high-quality glass toys, but haven’t taken the plunge with Crystal Delights yet I highly recommend ordering one of these lovely surprises!

 

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in crystal delights, Review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

