Review: Tantus Echo Handle

The time has finally come dear readers, I have finally in my eyes achieved what I consider my first hat trick of Tantus toys! Having a set of all three of the handled dildos!

I finally was able to get my hands on the lovely Echo Handle (in the lovely midnight purple color but it does come in the strawberry pink as well) and let me tell you that my body was oh so ready for this to go down.

Echo Handle Credit: Britt

For those of you who are not familiar the Echo Handle is designed from the classic Echo vibrator with an ergonomic grip handle for thrusting. The design itself is meant to target the g-spot specifically. Let me tell you that this toy gets that job done nicely.

The curve of the head is the part that hits the g-spot itself, the waves after it I found perfect for with just the slight bit of curling upwards to target my clit for some seriously added pleasure to the point that I didn’t feel like I needed to pull out one of my bullets or slimmer vibrators to get off. Which for me is rare to not need some kind of other stimulation when I am using any kind of dildo.

The handle is super comfortable to hold in one’s hand, it has a firm grip and just enough texture that I found even with my hands having a bit of lube on them it never slipped out of my hand once. I also found the pommel of the handle to be comfortable to hold now and then when I needed just a little more power behind my thrusting.

Now you noticed I mentioned lube, I found that this is a toy that I really need to use lube with. I am rather certain that it is the texture of the toy and the firmness of the silicone. So it takes a little bit of lube and just a bit of warming up but that honestly made it all the better taking the time to feel the slight popping of the head as it was used against my g-spot seemed to find that right pressure that I need to actually get off in that fashion. G-spot orgasms are super rare for me and I have in the past only been able to achieve them with a partner but the Echo Handle allows me to get some of that without the need of a partner. I still find I would need a partner to get the full experience of what I enjoy out of g-spot orgasm if I was going to use the toy for that. Mostly because a partner using the toy on me doesn’t have to stop whereas I find I need to take a few breaks now and then. All of that arm work gets to you!

(Top to Bottom) Anaconda, Echo Handle, Goddess Handle Credit: Britt

The toy itself is Diameter 1.5″ in girth and the insertable length 7″ so it matches the Goddess handle in girth but beats in in length by a full half inch if you needed something a little longer. Now, of course, I had to test this and while it made no difference to me, it very well to another so it is a good thing to note for those of you who may be discerning about the size of your toys. The only real difference I found in the two was the head of the Echo Handle had a little more curve to it which hit my g-spot far easier than the Goddess. Which makes sense as that is what the Echo Handle is meant to do. Of course both of them are beaten by the Anaconda for girth which comes in at 1.75″ to their both 1.5″.

Like with all of Tantus‘ toys the Echo Handle is made with their own unique formula of 100% Ultra-Premium Silicone which is eco-friendly, hypoallergenic, hygienic, boilable, bleachable and dishwasher safe. Their toys are some of my favorites by far for this reason alone because I know that it is going to be made from quality material and easy to take care of.  Because of its length, the Echo Handle can be used both vaginally and anally without having to worry about losing it so it is one of the few toys without a strict flared base that I will recommend for anal play.

Overall the Echo Handle has more than lived up to the handle line and all of the other Tantus toys that I have gotten the honor to review in the past. It is one that I know I am going to turn to often when I am looking for a good g-spot orgasm.

Thank you to Tantus for sending me this toy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

About scarletrosefox

A late 20's kinky geek. Submissive. Bisexual. Writer. Lover of Corsets. Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Tantus Echo Handle

  1. Pingback: Tantus Sale: Buy 2 get 1 Free! | Fox in the Flowers

Leave a Reply

